F.NO. S-S.11011/34/2022/C.F 2631 Staff Selection Commission (NWR), Chandigarh Recruitment to the post of Constable (Photographer) in Delhi Police Advertisement No.: Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts Post Category No. NW13521; Vacancies: 57 {(UR-24, OBC-15, SC-08, ST-04, EWS-06)(ESM-06)}

TENTATIVE EQ ACCEPT LIST

Sub <u>Tentative EQ Accept List for the post of Constable (Photographer) in Delhi Police advertised vide Post</u> code No. NW13521 of Advertisement No.Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts.

Essential Qualification :

- i. Senior Secondary examination with Science from recognized Board or its equivalent.
- **ii.** Diploma minimum six months photography Course Certificate from Govt./recognized Institute or I.T.I Electronics/Photography passed Certificate or Serving Photographers having work experience of two years in Govt. aided Institution.

Candidates may refer the advertisement No. Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts advertising the post of Constable (Photographer) in Delhi Police-Post code No. NW13521. Rejection List and Additional Rejection List for the post was published on 18.10.2022 and 31.01.2023 respectively and an opportunity was provided to the candidates to represent along with the documentary evidences against rejection and for proving their eligibility. 14 representations have been received against the Rejection List and Additional Rejection List.

2. On scrutiny of Hard copies of Applications along with supporting documents, the following candidates declared provisionally qualified in the Computer Based Examination (CBE) in the result declared on 01.07.2022 for Phase IX/2021/Selection Posts held on 02nd to 10th February, 2022 and 14th to 16th March, 2022 for the post of Constable (Photographer) in Delhi Police advertised vide - Post code No. NW13521 - are placed in the "Tentative EQ Accept List":-

S.NO.	reg_no	rollno	name
1	95000386037	9192014522	PAWAR VISHAL BABASAHEB
2	30000539516	1192700270	ASHISH KUSHWAHA
3	72001319950	5192020034	RAJ KUMAR
4	30001155505	1192602460	AKASH SHARMA
5	50001352605	9192016022	CHETAN LAXMAN JAGTAP
6	93000122678	1192809122	VIKASH SINGH
7	72000760347	1192109430	RAVIRANJAN KUMAR
8	50000922035	5192014717	AMIT KUMAR PANDEY
9	75000376639	9192019575	ABHAY LAXMIKANT PARSE
10	93000016354	1192603879	DIKSHANT KUMAR
11	93000226483	1192703260	SHIV SAGAR SINGH
12	94000767369	2192009030	TRIDIP DALAL
13	95000442077	5192009250	PRAFFUL TYAGI
14	50000967512	5192018765	ANUJ TYAGI
15	30004322471	7192100178	BHOLA

16	92000694331	5192055875	DEVENDRA SINGH BAJIYA
17	93000113626	1192700726	RITIK KUMAR SINGH
18	75000222778	5192061235	TEMARIO SHAVAK
19	73001920843	5192026106	VIKAS CHOUDHARY
20	30000346772	5192021407	DINESH KUMAR CHOUDHARY
21	73000229818	1192901138	SONU KUMAR TIWARI
22	20000701188	5192026270	AKHILESH KUMAR
23	75001520583	5192011254	SHIVAM KAUSHIK
24	40001412975	5192022993	SHIVAM
25	72001808479	5192036755	ASHOK KUMAR MEENA
26	30000543666	1192902637	MAYANK TIWARI
27	40000707166	5192023331	HRISHIKESH SEN
28	85000118348	5192002262	PRASHANT TYAGI
29	92000291695	5192050056	TINKU KUMAR JANGIR
30	94000768130	5192001730	ASHISH
31	30001460487	5192060525	ABHISHEK KUMAR
32	75000758971	5192016057	SHWET SHARMA
33	75000768951	5192024667	YAMAN GIRI
34	30001414189	1192702644	NIRAJ YADAV
35	30004376836	5192008618	RAHUL
36	40000677944	2192009289	SANTANU KOLEY
37	74000705539	5192038319	SACHIN KUMAR
38	95000752779	5192020367	SHIVAM
39	95000327326	5192020274	VINAY
40	71000135459	8192029145	SAIBA VIPUL KUMAR
41	72000458735	5192036491	AMIT KUMAR

3. Candidates may note that mere inclusion of name in this list does not confirm their eligibility fully. Candidates will be called for Documents Verification as and when scheduled by the Commission.

Under Secretary Dated 14.02.2023